Reviews for ENHANCE GX-M1 Gaming Mouse with 6 High Precision Buttons , 3500 DPI & Color-Changing LEDs - Perfect for Evolve , Counter-Strike: Global Offensive , WoW: Warlords of Draenor & More

Cierra on 08/06/2016
Reviews
Iv had many people try to take it from me because they loved it so much but I told them were to find it. I like how relatively cheap.
Share this review:
WVJ3ML on 06/15/2016
Reviews
Mouse is accurate and fits nicely in large hand. Like the scroll feature as it "clicks" instead of loose scroll, which I find is more accurate when reviewing online documents.
Share this review:
JohnnyO on 06/05/2016
Reviews
great cool looking mouse.
Share this review:
Michael on 05/04/2016
Reviews
I purchased this for myself and it's just amazing! The mouse itself feels very comfortable and durable, the cord also feels and looks very durable itself. It's just the right light level, it's not too bright and doesn't get hot. Doesn't stutter or anything, works like a charm for gaming. It's very simple to get going, just plug and play! For the value, this is a VERY good buy. ;)
Share this review:
magsK on 02/22/2016
Reviews
The lighting changes are better than my son expected. He is very happy with this purchase.
Share this review:
Gram on 02/13/2016
Reviews
This was for my grandson and he loves it.
Share this review:
RonaldKY on 10/22/2015
Reviews
I love the feel, the looks, and the performance of this mouse! I bought one with intentions of using it for gaming and I got one for my wife to use when she works from home. They are great mice for gaming/working/anything! They are sturdy and heavy as well as elegant and beautiful. I dropped mine from about 4ft on the hard wood floor and it with stood it. These are not light and cheaply made like most mice! 5/5 perfect and at a bargain!
Share this review:
MomAJ on 10/21/2015
Reviews
My son loves the new mouse. It handles his gaming wonderfully.
Share this review:
Lunalovebug on 10/09/2015
Reviews
I bought this has a birthday present for my husband who is an avid gamer. He has worn out a number of mice this year and I search for one that would hold up to his heavy gaming. This mouse not only looks neat but is very durable. I am very impressed by the braided cord and extra buttons. He is also very happy with the mouse and has experienced no problems.
Share this review:
Nly3 on 08/09/2015
Reviews
This mouse works well with my gaming skills, and is very usable for everyday use.
Share this review:
jhowell6 on 06/08/2015
Reviews
I must admit right off that I didn't buy this mouse for gaming. I'm an invalid and use this mouse between my table and my chair arm, since I'm chair bound. I wanted it for the extra buttons to save the long scroll to the back arrow which is hard for me because my hands are shaky due to my diabetic condition. Here is my list of pro's and con's for my usage of this mouse. I find some of the features can be both good and bad: Pro's Don't need a special software CD it's Plug and Play It uses a infrared LED and doesn't have that red glow every time you pick it up Has stylish colorful design LED s that give a fun glow controlled by an on/off switch Has a 3 position dpi button behind the scroll wheel controlling the speed of cursor movement Has concave sides for firm thumb and finger grasp of mouse Has quality USB cable, thicker than normal Has quality Scroll Wheel made for extreme use Con's I would like to be able to assign different function to the extra buttons The Infrared LED is very sensitive to mouse pad or my chair arms color, texture and reflectiveness, slowing down my cursor and kind of gives it jumpy movements across the window Definitely a deal breaker for me. I do not experience this problem with red LED mice. This mouse would be better for teens with smaller fingers, giving them less chance of press the back button. The manufacture should also include a mouse pad specially made for this mouse with it's purchase I accidentally press the back button a lot when picking up the mouse to move it to my chair arm This is a rather large mouse as mice go, definitely a handful Summary I hope my experience's are helpful, I have a grandson age 14 who's probably going to love this mouse for the light show if nothing else. As for me, i'm going to live with the extra button functions a while longer. I'm thinking about going to voice control of my cursor using Dragon Naturally Speaking software for my next experience. God Bless Everyone
Share this review:
mamawolf5 on 06/01/2015
Reviews
It is a great mouse to use and looks great too.
Share this review:
matako on 05/29/2015
Reviews
The colors are stunning.
Share this review:
PopcornTheatre on 02/18/2015
Reviews
This is a piece of garbage. Tried on two different pc's and neither one will recognize it. Very disappointed after seeing all the good reviews to get in a piece of useless garbage. Checked their support site and it's useless also.
Share this review:
Valdra on 11/15/2014
Reviews
It works Great and looks great too!
Share this review: